Contact CP Society

Send a message to CP Society.

Office:

Yarnton House
14 Erson Ave
Royal Oak
Auckland 1061
New Zealand

Postal address:

P.O Box 24759
Royal Oak
Auckland 1345
New Zealand

Phone: 0800 503 603
Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
For information, advice and support on all aspects of Cerebral Palsy

Email:

Information & Enquiries
cpsociety@cpsociety.org.nz

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Gilli Sinclair
gilli@cpsociety.org.nz

Membership & Accounts Manager
Matt Slade
matt@cpsociety.org.nz

Office Manager
Michael Northcott
michael@cpsociety.org.nz

National Manager Steptember
Shelly Reilly
shelly@cpsociety.org.nz

Researcher

Amy Hogan
amy@cpsociety.org.nz

National Development Strategist
Bronwyn Gibson
bronwyn@cpsociety.org.nz

Partnership Manager
Martin Pepperell
martin@cpsociety.org.nz

Fundraising and Grants Manager
Sarah Rogers
sarah@cpsociety.org.nz

Review Design - Webmaster
Paul Munckhof
paul@cpsociety.org.nz